The Fromm Music Foundation would like to thank the following for their support in the creation of this website:

The Fromm Board of Directors, both past and present, who have continued to provide the resources and expertise necessary to research the archives housed at Harvard University.

Carolyn Abbate, Paul and Catherine Buttenwieser Professor of Historical Musicology at Harvard and chair of the Fromm Music Foundation.

Anne C. Shreffler, James Edward Ditson Professor of Music at Harvard, for leading a graduate seminar devoted to Paul Fromm and for her ongoing advice in the the creation of the site.

The Loeb Music Library, Sarah Adams, Richard F. French Librarian; Acting Curator; Keeper of the Isham Memorial Library, and Liza Vick, Music Reference and Research Librarian, for their invaluable assistance.

The entire staff of the Harvard University Department of Music.

Former Harvard graduate students Michael Heller and Louis Epstein, and Emily Richmond Pollock from UC Berkeley, who were instrumental in cataloguing the archives. Rachel Vandagriff for exploring the collection.

And finally, former Harvard graduate students Micah Wittmer, Caitlin Schmid, and Monica Hershberger, who developed and organized this tribute to Paul Fromm and the foundation he created.